This article is also available in:
Personizer: Absence and Time Management for Your Company

Once the migration starts, your previous accounts will become inactive for technical reasons. After the migration is complete, you and your team will use Personizer. Vacationizr and Clockout will not be used after the migration.

We will automatically inform your employees about the change during the migration.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!